Knowledge base Show Profit • All about the payment Perfect Money

Perfect Money

perfect-money

Perfect Money is a global payment system created with the aim of making secure non-cash payments on the Internet and making highly profitable investments. The system was introduced to the public in 2007.

The company held legal registration in Panama, and its employees and headquarters were located in Zurich, Switzerland. Perfect Money was created as a payment system for secure payments in the field of b2b.

But, despite small expectations, the system turned out to be with great potential. The system features turned out to be ideal for businessmen involved in extremely risky high-yield investments (HYIPs).

It is recommended that you open a wallet in the Perfect Mani payment system to all investors who for one reason or another hide their identities and incomes, since it is independent of the public services of all countries, with the exception of Panama.

Account lockout is only available after a local court order.

The account balance is charged at 4% per annum, and after the end of the year accounts are assigned a premium status that opens up additional opportunities.

Registration procedure Registration of Perfect Money lasts no more than 5 minutes.

It is not necessary to fill in personal data, but it is highly recommended. There is no need to verify your account.

Entering real data is welcome, because in case you lose access to your account, it will be quite difficult to restore it without real information.

This is a great tool for withdrawing profits from HYIP projects

guest
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

База знаний Show Profit • Всё о платёжной системе Perfect Money

Perfect Money

perfect-money

Perfect Money – мировая платежная система, созданная с целью проведения безопасных безналичных платежей в интернете и осуществления высокодоходных инвестиций. Система была представлена общественности в 2007 году.

Юридическая регистрация компания провела в Панаме, а сотрудники и штаб-квартира были размещены в швейцарском Цюрихе. Perfect Money создавалась как платежная система для проведения защищенных платежей в сфере b2b.

Но, несмотря на небольшие ожидания, система оказалась с большим потенциалом. Особенности системы оказались идеальны для бизнесменов, занимающихся крайне рискованными высокодоходными инвестициями (хайпы).

Кошелек в платежной системе Перфект Мани рекомендуется завести всем инвесторам, по той или иной причине скрывающим свою личность и доходы, так как она независима от государственных служб всех стран, за исключением Панамы. Блокировка счетов доступна только после постановления местного суда.

На остаток на счете начисляется 4% годовых, а по истечении года аккаунты присваивается премиум статус, открывающий дополнительные возможности.

Процедура регистрации Регистрация Perfect Money длится не больше 5 минут.

Заполнять личные данные не нужно, но настоятельно рекомендуется. Верифицировать аккаунт необходимости нет.

Это отличный инструмент для вывода прибыли из ХАЙП проектов

guest
0 Комментарий
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии