Terms of use Show Profit • Terms of Use of the service

Terms of use

privacy-policy

This Agreement receives the status of a valid, subject to a voluntary and informed agreement between the owners of the site, then Show-profit, and the visitor who entered the age of majority at the time of conclusion of the Agreement (full 18 years), hereinafter the User. The Agreement below is determined by the sole and complete condition for using the Service

DENIAL OF RESPONSIBILITY

Show profit is not responsible for any consequences that may or have already occurred as a result of the use by the User of information from the sites of projects presented on the Service. Including for possible lost financial gain, any losses that appear after the User has familiarized himself with the data posted on the Service

TERMS OF USE OF THE SERVICE AND RESPONSIBILITIES OF THE USER

By accepting the Agreement, the user confirms his majority (full 18 years).

The user agrees not to distribute the software or technical part of the Service.

The user agrees not to inflict intentional or indirect harm to the Service in any way: using viruses, dangerous programs, hardware and equipment, including taking actions that show signs of spam (intentionally or unintentionally), DDOS attacks.

The User acknowledges his obligation to compensate for losses, and also agrees to the release of liability of the administration of the Service in relation to any damage, expenses or expenses that the Service incurs as a result of the actions of the User or their absence. Also, Show-profit is not responsible for actions that are misleading or distort facts, or come about due to violation of the Agreement

SERVICE CONTENT

The Service was created with the aim of publishing information on financial (investment) projects, news, links to internal resources of the Service or global network sites related to the Service topic.

Any use of the materials of the Show-profit blog without the permission of the author is prohibited. When using blog materials, a link to the site www.show-profit.com is required. In case of violation of these requirements, the site administration reserves the right to protection in accordance with applicable law.

Content is posted for informational purposes only. The user is provided with information about financial projects, the publication of exchange and investment market news, review results, and background information is carried out. All links, including those placed in banners and ads, are not calls to action as such, direct or hidden advertising of other persons, are used only as reference materials.

Show-profit does not take responsibility for the accuracy of any data, and is also not responsible for the content that the user receives by clicking on the link.

The User understands and agrees that the consequences of clicking on links from the Service are under his full responsibility and are not directly or indirectly dependent on the content and tools of the Service. Show-profit is not responsible for all risks, without exception, to which the User’s personal and financial data may be exposed.

POSSIBLE RISKS

The user agrees that all investment operations on any resources that are already posted on the network or may appear and are associated with the transfer of funds to third parties, carry the risk of financial losses. We are talking about all cases without exception.

Show-profit uses all available means and takes measures to maintain the accuracy of the content published on the Service. Due to the fact that any information may lose its relevance due to temporary, economic, market events or any other reasons, Show-profit cannot guarantee the accuracy of the data provided and recalls that all content is published for educational and reference purposes. Show-profit is not responsible for losses or damage arising from the use of the content published on the Service.

The user agrees that he will not use the information posted on the Service for any financial transactions as a guarantee of the positive results of his investments, transactions and other actions

SERVICE RESPONSIBILITIES

Show-profit undertakes to ensure the security (within the resources of the Service) of the User’s personal data.

Show-profit accepts responsibility for the specified data as for confidential information and non-disclosure to unauthorized persons.

If you disagree with any clause of the Agreement, do not use the Service.

guest
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Пользовательское соглашение Show Profit • Условия использования

Пользовательское соглашение

privacy-policy

Это Соглашение получает статус действующего при условии добровольного и осознанного договора между владельцами сайта, далее Show-profit, и посетителем сайта, вступившего на момент заключения Соглашения возраст совершеннолетия (полные 18 лет), далее Пользователь. Приведенное ниже Соглашение определяется единственным и полным условием использования Сервиса

ОТКАЗ ОТ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ

Show-profit не несет ответственности за любые последствия, которые могут наступить или уже произошли вследствие применения Пользователем информации с сайтов проектов, представленных на Сервисе. В том числе за возможную упущенную финансовую выгоду, любые убытки, появившиеся после ознакомления Пользователем с данными, размещенными на Сервисе

УСЛОВИЯ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ СЕРВИСА И ОБЯЗАННОСТИ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ

Принимая Соглашение, пользователь подтверждает свое совершеннолетие (полные 18 лет).

Пользователь обязуется не распространять программную либо техническую часть Сервиса.

Пользователь обязуется не наносить намеренного или косвенного вреда Сервису любым способом: с использованием вирусов, опасных программ, технических средств и оборудования, в том числе предпринимать действия, носящие признаки спама (намеренно или непреднамеренно), DDOS-атак.

Пользователь признает свою обязанность компенсировать убытки, а так же соглашается с освобождением от ответственности администрации Сервиса по отношению к любому ущербу, расходам или затратам, которые Сервис несет вследствие действий Пользователя или их отсутствия. Так же Show-profit не отвечает за действия, которые вводят в заблуждение или искажают факты, или наступают по причине нарушения Соглашения

КОНТЕНТ СЕРВИСА

Сервис создан с целью публикации информации о финансовых (инвестиционных) проектах, новостей, ссылок на внутренние ресурсы Сервиса или сайтов глобальной сети, относящихся к тематике Сервиса.

Любое использование материалов блога Show-profit без разрешения автора запрещено. При использовании материалов блога ссылка на сайт www.show-profit.com обязательна. В случае нарушения этих требований администрация сайта оставляет за собой право на защиту в соответствии с действующим законодательством.

Контент размещается исключительно с ознакомительной целью. Пользователю предоставляется информация о финансовых проектах, справочной информации. Все ссылки, в том числе размещенные в баннерах и объявлениях, не являются призывами к действию как таковыми, прямой или скрытой рекламой иных лиц, используются только в качестве справочных материалов.

Show-profit не берет на себя ответственность за точность любых данных, а также не отвечает за контент, который Пользователь получает, переходя по ссылке.

Пользователь понимает и дает согласие на то, что последствия перехода по ссылкам с Сервиса находятся под его полной ответственностью и не состоят в прямой или косвенной зависимости от контента и инструментов Сервиса. Show-profit не отвечает за все без исключения риски, которым могут быть подвергнуты персональные и финансовые данные Пользователя

ВОЗМОЖНЫЕ РИСКИ

Пользователь согласен с тем, что все инвестиционные операции на любых ресурсах, которые уже размещены в сети либо могут появиться и связаны с передачей денежных средств третьим лицам, несут риск финансовых потерь. Речь идет обо всех без исключения случаях.

Show-profit использует все доступные средства и принимает меры для поддержания точности публикуемого на Сервисе контента. Вследствие того, что любая информация может потерять актуальность в силу временных, экономических, рыночных событий или любых других причин, Show-profit не может дать гарантию точности приведенных данных и напоминает, что весь контент публикуется с ознакомительной и справочной целью. Show-profit не несет ответственности за убытки или ущерб, возникающие вследствие использования публикуемого на Сервисе контента.

Пользователь дает согласие на то, что не будет использовать размещенную на Сервисе информацию для проведения любых финансовых операций как гарантию положительных результатов своих инвестиций, транзакций и иных действий

ОБЯЗАННОСТИ СЕРВИСА

Show-profit берет на себя обязательство обеспечивать безопасность (в рамках ресурсов Сервиса) персональных данных Пользователя.

Show-profit принимает обязательство ответственности за указанные данные как за конфиденциальную информацию и неразглашение ее посторонним лицам.

При несогласии с любым пунктом Соглашения не используйте Сервис.

guest
0 Комментарий
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии