Проекты • Show Profit

Projects

Robotop

The Robotop trading bot is designed to work comfortably with an instant response to any market swings. Register your personal account with the help of your PC or mobile device, select any investment plan, and make a profit for the successful sale of cryptocurrencies.

The service is automatically set to active currency sell and buy with significant profit for the buyer.

The bot is fully automated. To work, it is enough to visit the website using any device, make a deposit, and stay pleased with the increasing balance thanks to your perfect risk-free investments.

Deposit: 100$

Launch date: 02.01.2021

Status: Pays

Ax Trader

With the help of AX TRADER, you are able to earn money without leaving your home, and what’s more, without making any risky decisions. We have developed a system that guarantees constant passive income in 3 investment plans. Our company is located in London, we gather people with great experience and trading skills in all international markets. We use professional, advanced tools that are not available to average users. Our analyzes diversify any risk of loss. The capital owned by our company guarantees the actions of our employees, because the profit is guaranteed for investors.

Deposit: 200$

Launch date: 07.12.2020

Status: Pays

Visionwallet

Visionwallet is an innovative platform where you can buy, exchange and store cryptocurrencies. The perfect set of tools for your profitable deposits. Our unique trading bots, based on neural networks, are able to execute transactions and analyze the market in a matter of fractions of a second, with millions of virtual hours of machine learning behind them, as well as being guided by mathematically verified algorithms, win with surgical precision on the price difference of the same asset for different sites. Unlike conventional trading, this approach eliminates the drawdown of the traded assets, guaranteeing not the highest, but a stable percentage of daily income.

Our mission is to create ideal investment tools that would allow anyone to experience the many possibilities of the modern digital age: 0 transaction costs, non-inflationary, military-type security and privacy systems with fast and consistent transactions.

Deposit: 50$

Launch date: 20.10.2020

Status: Scam

Moreon

Five-year experience of successful trading deals with metal futures at the world and Asian commodity exchanges. This is how you can characterize the Hong Kong company MOREON LIMITED, which successfully builds its own trading and investment business, steadily developing and providing wide opportunities for cooperation to customers around the world.

In order for the business to be safe, independent and productive, we use ours own, unique developments and apply trading software packages, automatic market volatility analysis systems and use the credit leverage to maximize the nominals of profit received by our customers.

Deposit: 100$

Launch date: 12.10.2020

Status: Scam

Rockwell

Our mission is to increase the global adoption of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology, which promises to create significant financial savings and societal benefits by providing an efficient, secure, low-cost way to transact for goods and services, update ledgers, execute contracts, and access data. We provide a huge range of different ways for you to make money from cryptocurrencies and all you have to do is to work closely with us to achieve your goals.

Deposit: 50$

Launch date: 14.10.2020

Status: Scam

Bit Atm

BIT-ATM is a worldwide ATM network. This makes it possible to buy or sell cryptocurrency to anyone with cash or credit card. We started our Bitcoin boom business back in 2017. After a long search in the bitcoin ATM market and negotiations with various manufacturers such as Lamassu, Genesis Coin, General Bytes, BitAccess, BitXatm, etc., we have chosen the most suitable solutions for us. BIT-ATM currently has a strong business oriented team of enthusiastic business developers. The BIT-ATM network launches a special technical solution for private investors, which was developed by our team in early 2020. Now everyone has the opportunity to participate and profit with us.

Deposit: 50$

Launch date: 23.09.2020

Status: Scam

Asher Trade

Asher Trade Investment Limited is professional investment program. We have some alternative investment markets that give us opportunities to keep our promises, concerning the payouts and are a kind of insurance against any possible fluctuations on the basic sources of getting the profit.

Deposit: 50$

Launch date: 27.06.2019

Status: Scam

Via Top

VIRTUAL INVESTMENT ASSISTANT (VIA) is an innovative investment platform that allows investors around the world to receive stable passive income. The main activity of the platform is trading on the cryptocurrency market using its own VIA Trading Desk algorithm.

Deposit: 50$

Launch date: 29.08.2020

Status: Scam

Superkopilka

Superkopilka is a popular project, one might even say a legendary one, which began its work in May 2013 and has been fulfilling its obligations to investors to this day. This is a very rare occurrence in the HYIP industry. The administration has improved and changed marketing several times, which made it possible to successfully implement the project idea. Thanks to the good reaction of the administration and the ability to adapt to the difficult market conditions, the project has been operating for 7 years

Deposit: 100$

Launch date: 13.05.2013

Status: Pays

NEROOS

Neroos is a clear and well-functioning resource for reliable and stable earnings by creating and monetizing unique software in online games such as poker and roulette. Since the algorithm is based on artificial neural networks, this gives us unlimited opportunities for its use, and most importantly, it ensures a confident victory on the largest online platforms for the listed games.

Deposit: 100$

Launch date: 29.05.2020

Status: Scam

Проекты • Show Profit

Проекты

Robotop

Торговый бот Robotop разработан для комфортной работы с моментальной реакцией на любые рыночные колебания. Зарегистрируйте личный кабинет с ПК или мобильного устройства, выберите любой план инвестиций и получайте прибыль за успешную продажу криптовалют.

Сервис автоматически настроен на активную продажу и покупку валюты со значительной выгодой для покупателя.

Бот полностью автоматизирован. Для работы достаточно зайти на сайт с любого устройства, внести депозит и следить за увеличением размера баланса, благодаря совершенным инвестициям.

Депозит: 100$

Дата старта: 02.01.2021

Статус: Скам

Ax Trader

С помощью AX TRADER вы можете зарабатывать деньги, не выходя из дома, и, более того, не принимая никаких рискованных решений. Мы разработали систему, которая гарантирует постоянный пассивный доход в 3 инвестиционных планах. Наша компания находится в Лондоне, мы собираем людей с большим опытом и торговыми навыками на всех международных рынках. Мы используем профессиональные продвинутые инструменты, недоступные обычным пользователям. Наши анализы диверсифицируют любой риск потери. Капитал, которым владеет наша компания, гарантирует действия наших сотрудников, потому что прибыль гарантирована инвесторам.

Депозит: 200$

Дата старта: 07.12.2020

Статус: Платит

Visionwallet

Visionwallet – это инновационная платформа, где можно покупать, обменивать и хранить криптовалюты. Идеальный набор инструментов для ваших прибыльных депозитов. Наши уникальные торговые боты, основанные на нейронных сетях, способные совершать сделки и анализировать рынок за считанные доли секунды, имея за плечами миллионы виртуальных часов машинного обучения, а также руководствуясь математически выверенными алгоритмами, выигрывают с хирургической точностью на разнице цен одного и того же актива на разных площадках. В отличие от обычной торговли, такой подход исключает просадку торгуемых активов, гарантируя не самый высокий, но стабильный процент ежедневного дохода.

Наша миссия – создать идеальные инструменты для инвестирования, которые позволили бы любому человеку ощутить многочисленные возможности современной цифровой эпохи: 0 транзакционных издержек, неинфляционные, военного типа системы безопасности и конфиденциальности с быстрыми и постоянными транзакциями.

Депозит: 50$

Дата старта: 20.10.2020

Статус: Скам

Moreon

Пятилетний опыт успешных торговых сделок с фьючерсами на металлы на мировых и азиатских товарных биржах. Так можно охарактеризовать гонконгскую компанию MOREON LIMITED, которая успешно строит собственный торгово-инвестиционный бизнес, стабильно развивается и предоставляет широкие возможности для сотрудничества клиентам по всему миру.

Чтобы бизнес был безопасным, независимым и продуктивным, мы используем собственные уникальные разработки, применяем пакеты программного обеспечения для торговли, системы автоматического анализа волатильности рынка и используем кредитное плечо для максимизации номинальной прибыли, получаемой нашими клиентами.

Депозит: 100$

Дата старта: 12.10.2020

Статус: Скам

Rockwell

Наша миссия состоит в том, чтобы увеличить глобальное внедрение технологии криптовалюты и блокчейна, которая обещает создать значительную финансовую экономию и социальные выгоды, обеспечивая эффективный, безопасный и недорогой способ транзакций для товаров и услуг, обновления регистров, выполнения контрактов и доступа данные. Мы предлагаем огромное количество различных способов заработка на криптовалютах, и все, что вам нужно сделать, это тесно сотрудничать с нами для достижения ваших целей.

Депозит: 50$

Дата старта: 14.10.2020

Статус: Скам

Bit Atm

BIT-ATM – это сеть банкоматов по всему миру. Это дает возможность покупать или продавать криптовалюту кому угодно за наличные или с помощью кредитной карты. Мы начали свой бизнес на биткойн-буме еще в 2017 году. После долгих поисков на рынке биткойн-банкоматов и переговоров с различными производителями, такими как Lamassu, Genesis Coin, General Bytes, BitAccess, BitXatm и т.д., мы выбрали наиболее подходящие для нас решения. В настоящее время БИТ-АТМ имеет сильную бизнес-ориентированную команду энтузиастов бизнес-разработчиков. Сеть BIT-ATM запускает специальное техническое решение для частных инвесторов, которое было разработано нашей командой в начале 2020 года. Теперь у всех есть возможность участвовать и получать прибыль вместе с нами.

Депозит: 50$

Дата старта: 23.09.2020

Статус: Скам

Asher Trade

Asher Trade Investment Limited – профессиональная инвестиционная программа. У нас есть несколько альтернативных инвестиционных рынков, которые дают нам возможность сдержать наши обещания относительно выплат и являются своего рода страховкой от любых возможных колебаний основных источников получения прибыли.

Депозит: 50$

Дата старта: 27.06.2019

Статус: Скам

Via Top

VIRTUAL INVESTMENT ASSISTANT ( VIA) – это инновационная инвестиционная платформа, которая позволяет инвесторам по всему миру получать стабильный пассивный доход. Основным направлением деятельности платформы является торговля на рынке криптовалют с использованием собственного алгоритма VIA Trading Desk.

Депозит: 50$

Дата старта: 29.08.2020

Статус: Скам

Superkopilka

Superkopilka – это популярный проект, можно даже сказать легендарный, который начал свою работу в мае 2013 года и выполняет свои обязательствами перед инвесторами до сих пор. Это очень редкое явление в ХАЙП индустрии. Администрация несколько раз улучшали и изменяла маркетинг, что позволило успешно реализовать идею проекта. Благодаря хорошей реакции администрации и умение подстраивается под сложную конъюнктуру рынка проект работает уже 7 лет

Депозит: 100$

Дата старта: 13.05.2013

Статус: Платит

NEROOS

Компания Neroos представляет собой четкий и отлаженный ресурс для надежного и стабильного заработка, путем создания и монетизации уникального программного обеспечения в таких онлайн-играх, как покер и рулетка. Поскольку алгоритм основан на искусственных нейронных сетях, это дает нам неограниченные возможности для его использования, а самое главное – обеспечивает уверенную победу на крупнейших онлайн-площадках по перечисленным играм.

Депозит: 100$

Дата старта: 29.05.2020

Статус: Скам