Types of HYIPs • Мониторинг ХАЙП проектов Show Profit

Types of HYIPs

Types of HYIPs

So, you already know what HYIPs are. Now is the time to figure out what kinds are there. Like any investment, HYIPs can be divided into two types

The first is profitability

Low-income – those that bring up to 15% per month of net profit. We call them conservative. Such projects, as a rule, are long-playing and can last for years, bring profit to the investor at a distance. If you make reinvest, then the amount of income can grow up to 100%, or even 200%

Profitable, they are middle. Funds in this category can bring from 16% to 60% of profit. If you move away from the classification, then they bring from 30% to 50% per month. Such projects are very interesting, and in the basket of the right investor, at least, should be 2 or 3. But the risks here are higher. On average, they can go up to $ 500. Making ☓2 or ☓3 is already not very bad

Highly profitable or aggressive. From 60% profit. This is usually a roulette game. They can confuse the novice investor with cards, at some point you will think that you “grabbed God by the beard”, but here problems with payments begin at the moment when, it would seem, everything should be fine. We have been burned more than once and we want you not to fall for it. This does not mean that they do not need to throw money in, it is possible, but for the amount that you are ready to lose in advance without further consequences. Or double the deposit and exit, considering that they have completed their task

Types of HYIPs

The second type is classified based on the time period.

Long-term – projects that work more than 3 months. Basically, they are always low-income or conservative. In such projects, admins invest in the site itself, development, and marketing because understand that they will play long and earn a loan of investor confidence

Medium-term – deposits in it work from 1 to 3 months. In most cases, you can earn, on average, 50% of the profit per month. An interesting option, but the most important thing to do without fanaticism

Fasts – HYIPs with a short term deposit, up to 1 month. It is better to enter them at the very beginning, double the deposit and exit. The risks are high, invest not the last money, knowing in advance that you can lose them

Hourly – projects profit in which is accrued every 60 minutes. These are mostly aggressive HYIPs for thrill-seekers. We do not like to place such projects very much because our partners are interested in earning stable, but it’s worth mentioning them

Each HYIP has a payout schedule, marketing, profit accrual procedures, etc.

Admins every time try to come up with something new, but in general, the work models are those described above

You can clarify all other questions in our telegram group if there is something incomprehensible. Financial literacy is very important if you want to consistently make money in this area.

All Show Profit

Show profit

guest
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Виды ХАЙПов • Мониторинг ХАЙП проектов Show Profit

Виды ХАЙПов

Виды ХАЙПов

Итак, ты уже знаешь, что такое ХАЙПы. Теперь самое время разобраться какие есть виды ХАЙПов. Как и любые инвестиции ХАЙПы можно разделить на два типа

Первый – это по доходности

Низкодоходные – те которые приносят до 15% в месяц чистой прибыли. Мы их называем консервативными. Такие проекты, как правило, долгоиграющие и могут просуществовать годами, принести прибыль инвестору на дистанции. Если делать реинвест, то сумма дохода может вырости до 100%, а то и 200%

Среднедоходные, они же умеренные. Фонды в этой категории могут приносить от 16% до 60% профита. Если отойти от классификации, то они приносят от 30% до 50% в месяц. Такие проекты очень интересны, и в корзине правильного инвестора, как минимум, должно быть 2 или 3. Но и риски тут выше. В среднем на них можно заходить до 500$. Сделав ☓2 или ☓3 уже очень не плохо

Высокодоходные или агрессивные. От 60% профита. Как правило, это игра в рулетку. Начинающему инвестору они могу спутать карты, в какой-то момент ты подумаешь, что “схватил бога за бороду”, но тут начинаются проблемы с выплатами в тот момент когда, казалось бы, все должно быть прекрасно. Мы не раз обжигались и хотим чтобы ты не попался на это. Это не значит что в них не нужно вкидывать деньги, можно, но на сумму которую вы заранее готовы потерять без дальнейших последствий. Либо удвоить депозит и выйти, считая что свою задачу они выполнили

Виды ХАЙПов

Второй тип классифицируется исходя из временного периода

Долгосрочные – проекты которые работают более 3-х месяцев. В основном они всегда низкодоходные или консервативные. В таких проектах админы вкладывают деньги в сам сайт, разработку, маркетинг т.к. понимают, что будут играть в долгую и нарабатывать кредит доверия инвесторов

Среднесрочные – депозиты в нём работают от 1 до 3-х месяцев. В большинстве случаев можно заработать, в среднем 50% прибыли в месяц. Интересный вариант, но самое главное относиться без фанатизмом

Фасты – ХАЙПы с коротким сроком работы вклада, до 1-го месяца. В них лучше входить в самом начале, удвоить депозит и выйти. Риски высокие, вкладывай не последние деньги, заранее понимая, что можешь их потерять

Почасовки – проекты прибыль в которых начисляется каждые 60 минут. В основном это агрессивные ХАЙПы, для любителей острых ощущений. Мы такие проекты не сильно любим размещать т.к. заинтересованы, чтобы наши партнёры зарабатывали стабильно, но упомянуть о них стоит

Каждый ХАЙП имеет регламент выплат, маркетинг, порядок начисления прибыли и т.д.

Админы пытаются каждый раз придумать что-то новое, но в целом модели работы те которые описаны выше

Все остальные вопросы ты можешь уточнить в нашей telegram группе, если есть что-то непонятное. Финансовая грамотность очень важна, если ты хочешь стабильно зарабатывать в этой сфере

Всем Show Profit

Show profit

guest
0 Комментарий
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии